Sequins are forever -Interview-

Shortly before I went on holiday I was able to buy this interview through Ebay and I want to share it with our viewers now. The interview is from 2009 when ‘The Performance’ was released so for the video I picked out a selection of songs from The Roundhouse concert. I hope you all enjoy it.
For the video CLICK HERE or CLICK HERE.

One thought on “Sequins are forever -Interview-”

  1. Have yet to listen to the interview…BUT, I have never thought of Dame Shirley as a muse, but that wonderful photographer has captured her as all of five muses.

    Like

Please leave your comment here:

