Free Shirley CD next Sunday!

At the Roundhouse

The Mail on Sunday is giving a free Shirley CD with the paper next Sunday!  The tracks have been chosen by Shirley herself and it will also include two songs from her new CD ‘The Performance’.  The CD will be called ‘Forever’.  The tracks on it are as below.

  • Goldfinger
  • Diamonds Are Forever
  • I (Who Have Nothing)
  • Big Spender
  • Something
  • Climb Every Mountain
  • What Now My Love
  • Tonight
  • Reach For The Stars
  • What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  • For All We Know
  • Don’t Cry For Me Argentina


  • Our Time Is Now
  • Apartment

Read more:

This is a great for the fans and so make sure you pick up your copy.  The CD will be inside the paper so you will not have to send away for it.

Advert for free CD