FROM THE ARCHIVE 269 -1964-

You was released as the B-side of the 1964 single My Special Dream

You 001

You 002

You 003

Lyrics:

You, or no-one,
It will always be,
You or no-one,
No-one else for me.

You or nothing,
Nothing else will do,
I need nothing,
But my love for you.

If I lose you.
How could I go on?
Knowing that you had gone.

Never leave me,
Never say we’re through.
Tell me you love me still,
Say that you always will,
For I know I will always love you.

1964 AH

64NMEBassey7thAug

64RMBassey29thFeb

One thought on “FROM THE ARCHIVE 269 -1964-”

  1. I ALWAYS PREFERED , { YOU } THE B SIDE, ? I THINK THE A SIDE WAS MY SPECIAL DREAM , WHICH CAME FROM THE SOUND TRACK FROM THE FILM, [ THE VICTORS, } A WAR FILM
    BUT ANOTHER GREAT ARCHIVE , MANY THANKS PIETER.

    DENNIS, { JERSEY CHANNEL ISLANDS }

    Like

Please leave your comment here:

