Moonraker Music Video

“My name is Andrei, I’m from Russia (Siberia). Shirley Bassey has always admired me with her wonderful voice and manner of performance. The songs in her performance have always magically sounded in the James Bond films. I was surprised that until now there was no music video for the song Moonraker. I decided to fix it and made this video. I hope it will appeal to both Shirley fans and the fans of James Bond films.”

Thanks to Andrei for making the video and sharing his story.

Moonraker

2 thoughts on “Moonraker Music Video”

Please leave your comment here:

